农业和农产品

农业现代化生产在亚洲迅速发展。政府、监管机构以及不断城镇化、多样化的人口对优质、安全、透明的食品提出了更高的要求。在中国,在印度,在更多其他的亚洲国家,蛋白质的消耗在不断增长,因此更高效、更高产的农业生产迫在眉睫。

西方的农业生产技术被更广泛地使用。BDA已经在一系列领域中协助客户完成交易,他们包括中国、越南、美国猪肉养殖加工商,也包括亚洲种子、动物保健、肥料、农药等各类生产商。

食品行业不断全球化、规模化,BDA充分洞悉其中的供求关系。BDA在此领域完成了多个项目,为饲料生产、畜类生产加工、国际贸易、化肥生产、动物保健等各类跨国公司提供了服务,例如:

    客户

    汽车

    汽车产业的全球化促使市场参与者们日益追求海外的战略发展机会。

    行业整合,全球交易平台的形成,定点生产的出现以及对成本削减的迫切需要均让汽车供应商面临着巨大的挑战, 使其不得不在亚洲及西方市场的整个供应链上寻找解决方案。西方企业正在不断寻求与亚洲定点生产企业和亚洲市场合作的机会,而亚洲供应商则努力争取进入全球市场、提高技术水平以实现更优质的客户服务和全球化扩张。

    毕德曾为来自北美,欧洲和亚洲的主要一线和二线汽车供应商执行企业战略发展项目和公司财务交易项目,例如:

      客户

      化学制品

      亚洲市场及供货商对复杂的化工产业的影响日益明显,毕德为化工行业各个领域中的众多客户提供服务,包括从石化,中间体,聚合物,塑料到精细化工,精细材料及其下游产业等等。

      我们深刻了解这一全球产业的驱动因素和面临的挑战,并在业界中拥有广泛的人脉,以此来为众多客户执行各种公司财务和其他战略顾问项目

        客户

        消费者,食品和零售

        随着零售业顾客对各类产品和服务的兴趣不断增长且关注范围不断扩大,零售业、食品和消费品的投资也不断上升。

        如今,亚洲顾客在食品、餐饮和奢侈品上的消费再创新高。不断增长的需求为国外投资者及公司在亚洲市场的积极扩张提供了机会。

        在各主要消费品、食品和零售业市场上,BDA与大量北美、欧洲和亚洲公司合作,广泛参与了各类兼并收购业务,如:

          客户

          金融机构

          随着亚洲经济持续增长,金融服务业无论是银行、保险、消费金融、租赁、资本市场或基金管理业务都一直快速扩张

          财富的增长吸引了更多投资者进入金融体系。无论国内、区域性或国际投资者都希望参与其中。全球金融技术创新的兴起亦拉动整体金融业的发展。

          BDA了解在亚洲不同市场及地区的变化和发展趋势,我们团队成员广泛参与了各类兼并收购融资等项目,如:

            客户

            医疗保健及生命科学

            鉴于发展中的亚洲市场对于高端医药保健需求的持续旺盛,跨国集团将亚洲的医疗保健行业作为他们的销售增长点。

            随着CRO(委托临床试验机构),制药及医药器材行业机会的丰富,国际知名的制药及医药器材制造商将持续其在亚洲的海外扩张。

            BDA已经成功为北美,欧洲及亚洲的主要医疗保健企业提供广泛的战略发展及公司融资交易服务,例如:

              客户

              工业

              先进制造产业的日益全球化使市场参与者们愈发重视海外的战略发展机会。

              制造商们正在尽可能的寻找专业技术,劳动力,和其他节约成本的机会,同时也希望让生产基地毗邻GDP飞速增长的新兴终端市场。
              毕德曾为来自北美,欧洲和亚洲的主要一线和二线跨国生产商执行企业战略发展项目和公司财务交易项目,例如:

                客户

                运输及物流

                随着亚洲制造业的发展带来的亚欧美之间的交通增长,亚洲的交通运输及物流产业已经进入到一个飞速发展阶段,并即将步入全球化和现代化的潮流中。

                亚洲的制造企业面临着来自西方及本地企业的强烈竞争,必须保证有效的原材料运输成本控制及高效的成品递送。

                毕德深谙这一全球化产业的动力及挑战,并拥有广泛的行业脉络,使我们能够为各类公司融资交易及战略发展项目服务,例如:

                  客户

                  科技

                  亚洲没有几个行业能如科技业带给世界更多的惊喜。

                  毕德在这个广泛的领域中活跃于多个子行业:教育、电子器件、电子制造服务(EMS)、工业自动化、信息技术及软件服务、互联网基础设施、移动电话及无线网络,以及半导体的材料、设备和包装等。具体项目例如:

                    客户

Agriculture & Agribusiness

Agriculture is being rapidly modernized in Asia. Governments, regulators, and increasingly urbanized, sophisticated populations are demanding higher quality, safer, more traceable food.

Protein consumption is growing rapidly in China, India and other Asian countries, leading to pressure for more efficient agriculture and agribusiness, with substantially higher yields. Western farming and husbandry techniques are being applied to a much greater extent. BDA has assisted clients in sectors ranging from hog production and feed in China, Vietnam and the US, to seeds, animal health, fertilizers, and agchem across Asia.

BDA understands the drivers and supply chain dynamics in these increasingly globalized, enterprise scale food industries. BDA is working on multiple projects in the sector. BDA has worked for international feed and animal production companies, and for multinational trading, fertilizer, chemical and animal health players, such as:

    Clients

    Automotive

    The increasingly global environment of the automotive industry drives participants to pursue strategic opportunities far beyond their traditional home markets.

    Consolidation, global platforms, the rise of Asian OEMs as global players, and the relentless drive for cost reduction create unique challenges for automotive suppliers, who must find solutions which encompass supply chain and markets across both Asia and the West. Western companies seek to supply Asian OEMs and Asian markets, while Asian suppliers strive to access global markets and technology in order to support their traditional customers and expand internationally.

    BDA has worked for major Tier 1 and Tier 2 automotive suppliers from North America, Europe and Asia on a wide range of strategic projects and corporate finance transactions, such as:

      Clients

      Chemicals

      In the complex world of chemicals, which is increasingly impacted by the role of Asian markets and suppliers, BDA has assisted numerous clients in areas ranging from petrochemicals, through intermediates, polymers and plastics, to specialty chemicals, specialty materials and downstream applications.

      BDA understands the drivers and challenges of this global industry and maintains a wide network of contacts, which has allowed us to work on a variety of corporate finance transactions and other strategic projects such as:

        Clients

        Consumer & Luxury

        Investment in the retail, food and consumer markets continues to escalate as retail customers show a growing interest in a broader variety of products and services.

        Asian consumers are spending more on food, foodservice, retail and luxury items than ever before.  This increase in demand opens the door to opportunities for foreign investors and companies to reach an eager and widespread Asian market.

        BDA has worked for major consumer, food & retail companies from North America, Europe, and Asia on a wide range of M&A transactions, such as:

          Clients

          Financial Institutions

          Continued economic growth in Asia is driving a rapid expansion in financial services, whether banking, insurance, consumer finance, leasing, capital markets or fund management.

          Growing wealth is drawing more of the population into the financial system and domestic, regional and global players are all vying to be a part of it. The industry is also impacted by the global innovations emerging from financial technology.

          BDA understands the trends that are shaping the evolving landscape in the diverse markets of Asia and maintains a wide and growing range of contacts across all geographies and sub-sectors. Its team members have worked on a wide variety of projects, such as:

            Clients

            Healthcare & Life Services

            As developing Asian markets increasingly clamor for advanced medical care, foreign multinationals are seeing accelerating sales growth in Asian health sectors.

            As opportunities abound in the CRO, pharmaceutical, and medical devices sector, international pharma and medical device manufacturers will continue to invest in overseas expansion in Asia.

            BDA has worked for major healthcare companies from North America, Europe and Asia on a wide range of strategic projects and corporate finance transactions, such as:

              Clients

              Industrials

              The increasingly global environment of the advanced manufacturing industry drives participants to pursue strategic opportunities far beyond their traditional home markets.

              Manufacturers are seeking to use expertise and labor and other cost advantages wherever possible, but also to locate themselves closer to emerging end markets, where GDP growth is higher

              BDA has worked for multinational manufacturing companies from North America, Europe and Asia on a wide range of strategic projects and M&A transactions, such as:

                Clients

                Services

                With the growth of manufacturing in Asia leading to increased traffic between the US, Western Europe and Asia, the Asian transportation and logistics sectors has entered a stage of rapid growth, with modernization and globalization as the next steps.

                Global manufacturers in Asia are now facing stronger competition from both Western and local competitors, necessitating cost-efficient delivery of raw materials to themselves, as well efficient delivery of finished products to consumers.

                BDA understands the drivers and challenges of this global industry and maintains a wide network of contacts, which has allowed us to work on a variety of corporate finance transactions and other strategic projects such as:

                  Clients

                  Technology

                  There are few sectors in which the impact of Asia on the rest of the world has been as marked as in the technology sector.

                  In this broadly defined sector BDA has a track record working on transactions and projects in a wide range of sub-sectors including: Education, Electronic Components, Electronic Manufacturing Services (“EMS”), Industrial Automation, IT & Software Services, Internet Infrastructure, Mobile & Wireless, and Semiconductor materials, equipment and packaging. Examples are:

                    Clients